Vorstand / Abteilungsleiter

 

Frauenbeauftragte Doris Göhmann 05531 – 8764 frauen@mtv-bevern.de
Freizeitsport Edgar Specht 05531 – 8498 freizeitsport@mtv-bevern.de
Fußball Manfred Almstedt 0171 – 2665113 fußball@mtv-bevern.de
Handball Benjamin Bachler 0171 – 2087311 handball@mtv-bevern.de
Laufgruppe Sonja Streicher 0160 – 96810168 laufgruppe@mtv-bevern.de
Spielmannszug Anette Gerling 05531 – 80800 spielmannszug@mtv-bevern.de
Tischtennis Markus Sehm 05531 – 949796 tischtennis@mtv-bevern.de
Turnen Heike Schulze 0174 – 3358808 turnen@mtv-bevern.de
Wing Tsun Christian Schütte 0172 – 5377201 wingtsun@mtv-bevern.de